Click to Home
Go To Search
Board Members

Catawba Magisterial District
Martha B. Hooker
2017 Vice Chair

Cave Spring Magisterial District
George G. Assaid

Hollins Magisterial District
Al Bedrosian            

Vinton Magisterial District
P. Jason Peters

Windsor Hills Magisterial District
Joseph P. McNamara
2017 Chairman

 formal group Web.jpg

Board of Supervisors pictured seated above, from left to right:

George G. Assaid, Al Bedrosian, Joseph P. McNamara
Martha B. Hooker, P. Jason Peters

Staff pictured standing above, from left to right:
Chief Deputy Clerk to the Board Deborah C. Jacks, 
County Administrator Thomas C. Gates
County Attorney Ruth Ellen Kuhnel