Click to Home
Go To Search
Technology Classes
Class Description

August
Registration deadline is 2 days before class.
Class Descriptions

South County

Glenvar

Hollins

Vinton
777-8782 387-6163 561-8024 857-5043


iPad for Beginners
Tuesday, August 2
2:00-4:00 PM
$20.00
Register Now

iPad: The Next Step
Tuesday, August 9
2:00-4:00 PM
$20.00
Register Now

iPad III
Tuesday, August 16
2:00-4:00 PM
$20.00
Register Now

Getting to the Root of Genealogy
Pt I: Wednesday, August 24
Pt II: Thursday, August 25
2:00-4:00 PM
$40.00
Register Now



            
No Technology Classes scheduled at this time.




Word Basics
Tuesday, August 9

6:00-8:00 PM
$10.00
Class Description

Devices Q & A

Thursday, August 18
6:00-8:00 PM
Free!
Class Description



Word 2016 Essentials
Wednesday, August 10
2:00-4:00 PM
Free!
Class Description

FamilySearch
Part 1: Saturday, August 13
Part 2: Saturday, August 20
11:00-1:00 PM
Free!
Class Description


Excel 2016 Essentials
Wednesday, August 17
2:00-4:00 PM
Free!
Class Description

Windows 10
Wednesday, August 24
2:00-4:00 PM
Free!
Class Description

Device Power Hours
Monday, August 8
2:00-3:00 PM

Tuesday, August 16
3:00-4:00 PM

Thursday, August 25
3:00-4:00 PM

Tuesday, August 30
3:00-4:00 PM

September
Registration deadline is 2 days before class.
Class Descriptions

South County

Glenvar

Hollins

Vinton
777-8782 387-6163 561-8024 857-5043

Excel: Just the Basics
Tuesday, September 6
2:00-4:00 PM
$20.00
Register Now

Excel: Beyond the Basics
Tuesday, September 13
2:00-4:00 PM
$20.00
Register Now






       
Email: Beyond the Basics
Wednesday, September 14
10:00-12:00 PM
$20.00
Register Now




Mouse and Keyboard
Wednesday, September 7

2:00-4:00 PM
$10.00
Class Description

Devices Q & A

Thursday, September 15
2:00-4:00 PM
Free!
Class Description

iPad for Beginners
Thursday, September 22

2:00-4:00 PM
$10.00
Class Description


Master the Mouse
Wednesday, September 7
3:00-4:00 PM
Free!
Class Description

Master the Keyboard
Wednesday, September 14
3:00-4:00 PM
Free!
Class Description

Get to Know Your Computer
Wednesday, September 21
3:00-4:00 PM
Free!
Class Description

Device Power Hours
Thursday, September 8
3:00-4:00 PM

Tuesday, September 13
3:00-4:00 PM

Friday, September 23
3:00-4:00 PM

Wednesday, September 28
3:00-4:00 PM