Click to Home
Go To Search
Technology Classes

April
Registration deadline is 2 days before class.
Class Descriptions

South County

Glenvar

Hollins

Vinton
777-8782 387-6163 561-8024 857-5043


iPhone for Beginners

Tuesday, April 14
2:00-4:00 PM
$20.00
Register Now

iPad for Beginners
Wednesday, April 15
2:00-4:00 PM
$20.00
Register Now

iPhone: The Next Step
Tuesday, April 21
2:00-4:00 PM
$20.00
Register Now

iPad: The Next Step
Wednesday, April 22
2:00-4:00 PM
$20.00
Register Now

iPad III
Wednesday, April 29
2:00-4:00 PM
$20.00
Register Now



           
No Fear Windows 8.1
Pt 1: Tuesday, April 14
Pt 2: Thursday, April 16
2:00-4:00 PM
$40.00

Register Now

Publisher 2013

Tuesday, April 21
6:00-8:00 PM
$20.00
Register Now








Computer Basics
Wednesday, April 15
2:00-4:00 PM
$10.00
Class Description


Google
Tuesday, April 21
2:00-4:00 PM
$10.00
Class Description


Making Word Work for You
Thursday, April 2
2:00-4:00 PM
$10.00

Class Description

Excel for Beginners
Tuesday, April 7
6:00-8:00 PM
$10.00

Class Description

Climbing Your 
Family Tree with 
Family Search
Wednesday, April 15
2:00-4:00 PM
Free!
Class Description

Cypress Resumes
Thursday, April 23
2:00-4:00 PM
Free!
Class Description

Craigslist 
Monday, April 27
6:00-8:00 PM
$10.00
Class Description







May
Registration deadline is 2 days before class.
Class Descriptions

South County

Glenvar

Hollins

Vinton
777-8782 387-6163 561-8024 857-5043

Making Word 2010
Work for You

Wednesday, May 6-13
2:00-4:00 PM
$40.00
Register Now

Excel 2010 for Beginners
Wednesday, May 20-27
2:00-4:00 PM
$40.00
Register Now



       
Facebook for Beginners
Friday, May 8
2:00-4:00 PM
$20.00
Register Now

Android Features:
Photos & Videos
Wednesday, May 20
2:00-4:00 PM
$20.00
Register Now



Internet Basics
Tuesday, May 12
2:00-4:00 PM
$10.00
Class Description

Facebook 101
Tuesday, May 19
6:00-8:00 PM
$10.00
Class Description

Facebook for Business
Tuesday, May 26
6:00-8:00 PM
$10.00
Class Description



Spring Clean Your PC
Tuesday, May 12
6:00-8:00 PM
$10.00

Class Description

Online Yarn Play
With Ravelry
Wednesday, May 20
6:00-8:00 PM
$10.00

Class Description

Reading on the Go:
With Overdrive
Thursday, May 28
2:00-4:00 PM
FREE!
Class Description