Click to Home
Go To Search
Technology Classes

November
Registration deadline is 2 days before class.
Class Descriptions

South County

Glenvar

Hollins

Vinton
777-8782 387-6163 561-8024 857-5043

iPad for Beginners
Tuesday, November 11
2:00-4:00 PM
$20.00
Register Now

iPad: The Next Step
Tuesday, November 18
2:00-4:00 pm
$20.00
Register Now

Getting to the Root of Genealogy
Pt 1: Wednesday, November 12
Pt 2: Thursday,
November 13
2:00-4:00 PM
$40.00
Register Now

Advanced Word (2010)
Wednesday, November 19
2:00-4:00 PM
$20.00
Register Now

No Fear Windows 8.1
Pt 1: Tuesday, November 4
Pt 2: Wednesday, November 6
2:00-4:00 PM
$40.00
Register Now








Etsy
Tuesday, November 11
6:00-8:00 PM
$20.00
Register Now

Holiday Cards with Publisher
Thursday, November 13
2:00-4:00 PM
$20.00
Register Now

Google It! 
Tuesday, November 18
2:00-4:00 PM
$20.00
Register Now






No Computer Classes scheduled at this time.

Excel I (2010)
Tuesday, November 11
6:00-8:00 PM
$10.00
Class Description

Excel II (2010)
Tuesday, November 18
6:00-8:00 PM
$10.00
Class Description





December
Registration deadline is 2 days before class.
Class Descriptions

South County

Glenvar

Hollins

Vinton
777-8782 387-6163 561-8024 857-5043

iPad: Photos & Videos
Wednesday, December 10
2:00-4:00 PM
$20.00
Register Now





Best Android Apps
Wednesday, December 3
2:00-4:00 PM
$20.00
Register Now

Best Apple Apps
Tuesday, December 9
2:00-4:00 PM
$20.00
Register Now




No Computer Classes scheduled at this time.


No Computer Classes scheduled at this time.